Samsung Digital Appliances invites you to discover the expansion of your home life possibilities.

Bespoke Home 2022 will showcase Samsung’s latest Bespoke products and services that are set to provide users with customizable, flexible and innovative home solutions able to match their daily lifestyles and changing needs.

Be sure to bookmark this page to tune in to the global livestream. Bespoke Home 2022 will be streamed live on Samsung U.S. Newsroom, Samsung.com and Samsung YouTube on June 7 at 16:00 CEST (10:00 EDT, 23:00 KST).

The post [Invitation] Bespoke Home 2022 appeared first on Samsung US Newsroom.